Head Teacher ~ Mrs Jayne Evans

Deputy Head Teacher ~ Mrs Suzanne Cowell

Assistant Head Teacher ~ Mr Jason Alexander


School Business Manager ~ Mrs Rebecca Magee

Office Staff ~ Mrs Lynne Seccombe and Mrs Kirsty Burn

Caretaker~ Mr Mark Graham


Foundation Stage Phase Leader ~ Mrs Gail Perry (TLR Leadership Team)



Red Class Teacher ~ Mrs Michelle Clarke       

Yellow Class Teacher ~ Mrs Michelle Clarke    

Learning Support Assistant ~ Mrs Marwa Gamal and Mrs Anne Thomson 



Red Class Teacher ~ Mrs Gail Perry

Yellow Class Teacher ~ Mrs Rachael Batey/ Mrs Sarah Ainsley

Learning Support Assistants ~ Mrs Debra Conway, Ms Tracey Kasher, Miss Chelsea Mason and Mrs Kelly Lowery


Key Stage One Phase Leader ~ Mrs Allison Thomson (TLR Leadership Team)


Year One

Red Class Teacher ~ Mrs Helen Milne

Yellow Class Teacher ~ Mr Anthony Kelly

Learning Support Assistants ~ Mrs Nicola Galloway, Mrs Edna Glenton, Mrs Debra Purdy, Mrs Jenny Lloyd and Mrs Mojdeh Imannejad 


Year Two

Red Class Teachers ~ Miss Sarah Kilpatrick

Yellow Class Teacher ~ Mrs Allison Thomson

Learning Support Assistants ~ Mrs Pam Fatkin, Miss M Jarvis, Mrs Anna Rutherford (currently on Maternity Leave), Miss Sarah Kasher and Miss Kirsty Seaton 


Key Stage Two Phase Leader ~ Mr Jason Alexander (TLR Leadership Team)


Year Three

Red Class Teacher ~ Miss Judith Frame

Yellow Class Teacher ~ Mrs Darlene Fielding and Mrs Joanne Bell

Learning Support Assistants ~ Mrs Julie Telford and Mrs Yvonne Harrison


Year Four

Red Class Teacher ~ Mrs Laura Moran and Miss Nicola Bayly

Yellow Class Teacher ~ Mrs Zoe Young

Learning Support Assistants ~ Mrs Kathryn Crosby, Mrs Helen Williams and Mrs Kay Smith (afternoon)


Year Five

Red Class Teacher ~ Miss Brogyn Greenwell

Yellow Class Teacher ~ Mr Michael Milligan

Learning Support Assistant ~ Miss Catherine Allaway and Mr Scott Jewitt


Year Six

Red Class Teacher ~ Mrs Ashley McCluskey (TLR Strategy Team) and Mrs Evans

Yellow Class Teacher ~  Mr Jason Alexander 

Learning Support Assistants ~ Mrs Jenny Leahy and Mrs Kay Smith (morning)


Bilingual Assistants ~  Mrs Soadid

Non Class Based Teachers ~ Mrs Suzanne Cowell, Mrs Louise Fabian and Mr Ron Brown (Music Specialist)

Non Class Based Learning Support Assistants ~  Mrs Carol Mason


First Aiders ~ Mrs Debra Conway, Mrs Kathryn Crosby, Mrs Nicola Galloway, Mrs Edna Glenton, Mr Scott Jewitt, Miss Sarah Kasher, Ms Tracey Kasher, Mrs Jenny Leahy, Mrs Debra Purdy, Miss Kirsty Seaton, Mrs Kay Smith and Mrs Anne Thompson.